Speaking Scottish in Vietnam

Have you checked out the Hà Nội Scribbles YouTube Channel yet?

There are lots of vids from around Vietnam. The latest is Scottish lesson #2 where I teach a complete stranger a Scottish phrase as an antidote to learning English all the time.
Ha Noi Scribbles logoI am also on Instagram and publish a cool picture from Vietnam every day.

Many thanks to all my readers for your support and interest. Since launching on March 10, Ha Noi Scribbles has racked up over 7,000 views. Maybe not enough to set the heather alight but I am pleased with that progress.

Blog writing, for me at any rate, is primarily for my own pleasure and amusement. If someone else likes my take on things. Great.

If not, they can jog on. The figures, though, speak for themselves.

I still have lots of content ideas, so I will be sticking to Friday, Monday and Wednesday for posting as far as I can.

Thanks for all your support and positive feedback so far, it is much appreciated. Stay tuned.

One thought on “Speaking Scottish in Vietnam

Do you agree? Let me know now

