Ha Noi Scribbles goes large

Thanks! Ha Noi Scribbles has just broken through 9,000 views.

Not enough to set the heather alight, admittedly. But I am pleased with that number for my random ramblings. Actually, if you add in the views I got for ‘The real reason we speak English‘ when I posted it in LinkedIn, the true figure is over 15,000.
Chùa trung hậu festival near Vinh Phuc, Vietnam
I would have posted on Sunday, but I was exhausted after moving house the day before. This is the last move for a long time. I got here in February with a rucksack and a daysack but somehow my possessions have been breeding like rabbits. Or so it appeared on Saturday morning when I surveyed what I had to carry down four flights of stairs.

Do you agree? Let me know now

