New look Ha Noi Scribbles

A new look Ha Noi Scribbles – not sure if I like it or not yet, but it was time to freshen things up a bit.

Fishing hut on Ho Tay, Tay Ho, Ha Noi, VietnamThe new look was partly in response to breaking through 10,000 views before the year was up, which was managed a month ahead of schedule. I am not counting here the extra 6,000 or so views that was racked up on LinkedIn a few months back for the post about why English is so popular. If you missed that gem, you can catch up with it here

Been really busy of late so haven’t penned a blog post for a little while. I have some free time while travelling on Friday so no doubt I will manage to bash out a few posts on my phone then will kicking my heels at the airport.

Thanks for all your support.

Do you agree? Let me know now

