70th anniversary celebrations

Don’t you just love it when you literally stumble across something purely by chance?

Like the time I went for a wander round Sydney Harbour and found myself with a prime spot to view an international yacht race. Or the time recently when I went for a wander in Tay Ho one evening and discovered this:

If I understand correctly, it is the 70th anniversary of War Invalids and Martyrs’ Day. Apologies, all I had with me to record the event was my trusty but elderly iPhone bốn.

There are now over 40 videos on the Hà Nội Scribbles YouTube channel. Please head over and take a look.

Do you agree? Let me know now

